The Crispy Skank Lives!

Ladies and Gentlemen I have shocking new evidence from Arizona that the infamous “leather-skinned skank” does in fact exist. F.A.Y was able to obtain photographic images of the tanned twattage. I would like to thank our field agents bravery in securing these pictures, sadly many Bothans died to bring us this information. So without further delay I present in all her sun baked glory…

wanda

Wanda is on the left. Yah, she looks like she is schemin’ for the semen alright. 

8 Responses to The Crispy Skank Lives!

  1. Reggie Miller says:

    I said it before, and I’ll say it again: every spring training site has more than its fair share of sunburnt bimbos in the full bloom of late middle age. This proves nothing!!! NOTHING!!!

    Until I see Wanda and Roger together, I’m not buying it. Prove me wrong.

  2. Marley Marl says:

    In the words of the immortal Lolita S. Gooden:

    “Yeah I seen that girl she got a face like a man.”

  3. Melissa says:

    Funny that Al considers her a leathery skank, she’s definitely better than he could hope to land. I actually expected her to look much worse. I can only hope that Roger will see that Al thought she was a leathery skank and punch him right in the trachea.

  4. DylanJ says:

    I’m with you Melissa. She isn’t the monster I expected.

  5. wpbc says:

    Melissa, you hit the nail on the head. I have never tld this story, but why not. Back in 2007 gm, myself and another friend went to the Friday afternoon Cubs/Sox game at New Comiskey. We ended up having seats in the LF bleachers. Guess who was about 7-8 rows in front of us? Yep, good ole Uncle Al. Jason marquis jersey and everything.

    Well our hero actually didn’t spend much time watching the ballgame. He was too into the squeeze he was sitting next to. I’m here to report it was flat out awful. Back in the day ole ccd had some drunk nites and maybe made a mistake or two, but i’m here t tell you there ain’t enough rum or drink in the world to get me to do what he was. The man has no standards. gm and I were actually laughing most of the el ride back north. Feel free to get his take on it dj. It was awful. (Part of me feels bad telling this story…but oh well).

  6. Melissa says:

    It’s good you shared the story, ccd. Now you can begin to heal from the trauma. I would imagine it was like a train wreck that was hard to look away from.

  7. wpbc says:

    I hope so. This thing was a wildebeest.

  8. […] me take this minute to highlight just how stupid and shortsighted this policy is. Al is a notorious houndog for companionship  yet his racial hatreds coupled with his personality and severe baldness dramatically limit his […]

Leave a comment